Our Staff

David Campbell, Clinical Trials Specialist                          david.campbell@duke.edu

Upasana Chandra, Clinical Trials Assistant                       upasana.chandra@duke.edu

Susan Claerhout, PA-C, Physician Assistant                     susan.claerhout@duke.edu

Jillian Dirkes, Clinical Research Coordinator                     jillian.dirkes@duke.edu

Emily Kragel, Clinical Trials Assistant                                emily.kragel@duke.edu

Delaney Lagrew, Clinical Trials Assistant                          delaney.lagrew@duke.edu

Linda Maultsby, Financial Manager                                   linda.maultsby@duke.edu

Al Salley, Clinical Research Coordinator                           al.salley@duke.edu

Rachel Silver, Clinical Trials Assistant                               rachel.silver@duke.edu

Matilda Williams, Clinical Trials Assistant                          matilda.williams@duke.edu