Our Staff

Emily Aarons, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr
emily.aarons@duke.edu

David Campbell, Research Program Leader
david.campbell@duke.edu

Susan Claerhout, PA-C, Physician Assistant
susan.claerhout@duke.edu

Jillian Dirkes, Research Program Leader
jillian.dirkes@duke.edu

Madison Krischak, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
madison.krischak@duke.edu

Eric Langhans, Physician Assistant
eric.langhans@duke.edu

Linda Maultsby, Financial Manager
linda.maultsby@duke.edu

Gopi Neppala, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
gopi.neppala@duke.edu

Walid Salah, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
walid.salah@duke.edu

Al Salley, Clinical Research Coordinator
al.salley@duke.edu

Elexa Walker, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
elexa.walker@duke.edu

Matilda Williams, Clinical Research Specialist
matilda.williams@duke.edu

April Woods, Staff Specialist
banke001@duke.edu