Our Staff

David Campbell, Research Program Leader
david.campbell@duke.edu

Upasana Chandra, Clinical Trials Assistant
upasana.chandra@duke.edu

Susan Claerhout, PA-C, Physician Assistant
susan.claerhout@duke.edu

Jillian Dirkes, Research Program Leader
jillian.dirkes@duke.edu

Elizabeth Jones, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
m.elizabeth.jones@duke.edu

Emily Kragel, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
emily.kragel@duke.edu

Chelsea Ye, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
chelsea.ye@duke.edu

Linda Maultsby, Financial Manager
linda.maultsby@duke.edu

Al Salley, Clinical Research Coordinator
al.salley@duke.edu

Rachel Silver, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
rachel.silver@duke.edu

Matilda Williams, Clinical Research Specialist
matilda.williams@duke.edu