Our Staff

Mary Alvarado, Staff Specialist
mary.alvarado@duke.edu

Jordan Brown, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
jordan.brown@duke.edu

David Campbell, Research Program Leader
david.campbell@duke.edu

Susan Claerhout, PA-C, Physician Assistant
susan.claerhout@duke.edu

Jillian Dirkes, Administrative Manager
jillian.dirkes@duke.edu

Zaphenia Jones, Staff Specialist
zaphenia.jones@duke.edu

Megan Keith, Clinical Social Worker
megan.keith@duke.edu

Kara Madey, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
kara.madey@duke.edu

Linda Maultsby, Financial Manager
linda.maultsby@duke.edu

Betsy Melcher, PA-C, Physician Assistant
betsy.melcher@duke.edu

Janiece Morgan, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
janiece.morgan@duke.edu

Kendra Pallin, Clinical Research Coordinator
kendra.pallin@duke.edu

Andrea Pratt, Clinical Social Worker
andrea.pratt@duke.edu

Al Salley, Clinical Research Coordinator
al.salley@duke.edu

Arvind Sivashanmugam, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
arvind.sivashanmugam@duke.edu

Claire Sucharski, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.
claire.sucharski@duke.edu

Leah Thomas, Clinical Research Coordinator, Sr.
leah.thomas@duke.edu

Matilda Williams, Clinical Research Specialist
matilda.williams@duke.edu

Kelly Young, Physician Assistant
kelly.m.young@duke.edu