Our Staff

David Campbell, Research Program Leader                     david.campbell@duke.edu

Upasana Chandra, Clinical Trials Assistant                       upasana.chandra@duke.edu

Susan Claerhout, PA-C, Physician Assistant                     susan.claerhout@duke.edu

Jillian Dirkes, Research Program Leader                           jillian.dirkes@duke.edu

Elizabeth Jones, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.             m.elizabeth.jones@duke.edu

Emily Kragel, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.                  emily.kragel@duke.edu

Chelsea Ye, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.                    chelsea.ye@duke.edu

Linda Maultsby, Financial Manager                                   linda.maultsby@duke.edu

Al Salley, Clinical Research Coordinator                           al.salley@duke.edu

Rachel Silver, Clinical Research Specialist, Sr.                 rachel.silver@duke.edu

Matilda Williams, Clinical Research Specialist                   matilda.williams@duke.edu